Richard Dawkins on militant atheism

Posted: October 18, 2010 in Religion
Tags: ,
It is an interesting lecture of my favorite scientist since 2005, when I’ve discovered his book “The Selfish Gene”.

http://video.ted.com/assets/player/swf/EmbedPlayer.swf

If you liked this lecture, you might be interested in reading “The God Delusion”, which was published 4 years later. They say the Russian translation is not that good (but still it is good enough to my mind), so I suggest to read the original version.
Comments
  1. […] S.S. Rebelious in Religion Tags: jegovah's witnesses, postaweek2011, religion 0 The idea of the militant atheism inspired me.  If in the past religious fellows tried to tell me about some god I just turned […]

Leave a Reply

